Company Name Website/Social Media Email Address
4S Catering Indian food sheenasunil@gmail.com
Akin’s Gourmet Foods Wraps, turkish cuisine akin.kayisoglu@yahoo.com
All A Board PEI Handcrafted wooden cutting/serving boards All a Board PEI allaboardpei@gmail.com
All Charmed jewelery and essential oils allcharmed.ca julie@allcharmed.ca
A-OK Farms Produce https://aokgardens.com aokgardenspei@gmail.com
At your Service Creations Cookies, Breads, Candies atyourservicecreations.ca kimberly.davey@gmail.com
Bryson Family Farm &  Bakery baked goods, produce, meat + eggs www.brysonfamilybakery.ca brysonfamilybakery@gmail.com
Canadian Blood Services
Colourful Island Textile colothing, accessories, toys etc www.colourfulisland.ca colourfulisland@yahoo.com
Crumbles with a Twist Bakery Pies, Pastries, Granola Bars – Some Gluten Free/Keto Crumbleswithatwist.com crumbleswithatwist@gmail.com
Debuces Crafts Ecofish debucescrafts@gmail.com
Decou Comics Comic decoupage anthonyalbert111@gmail.com
Doucette Organics Certified Organic Vegetables doucetteorganics.ca doucette.organics@pei.sympatico.ca
Eastside Organics Garden Vegetables, HomeMade preserves https://eastsideorganicsblog.   wordpress.com kja321@gmail.com
EC Toys Wooden Toys & Crafts ectoys@hotmail.com
Edwardian Bookbinding Handbound Journals and Notepads umfreebs@myumanitoba.ca
Fat Cat Bakery baked goods/hand designed tshirts etc thornhill_s@yahoo.ca
Fatta A Mano Woodfire Pizza alexbevanbaker@gmail.com
First Glance Publishing Island Books atfirstglance@eastlink.ca
For Love Gifts&Workshops Inc. Leather bracelets and chinese knots http://forlovegift.com/index.php forloveincop@outlook.com
Fresh Start Fauxmage Artisanal Vegan Cheese hilary@freshstartfauxmage.ca
Ginger Snap’s Knitted scarves, jewelery, acessories, soap facebook.com/ gingersnapseyecandy mcadamyoung@msn.com
Glitter Ghost Clothing and Accessories Handpainted/reworked clothing and accessories glittershostclothing.etsy.com glittershost.clothing@gmail.com
Grandmas Country Cook Out Pulled Pork Parfait, Coffee, sausage, baking etc. ccousineau@eastlink.ca
Happy Fox Food Bubble tea/snacks anchencac@gmail.com
Henna By Kaitlyn  Henna hennabykaitlyn kaitlyn.lawrence.4@outlook.com
Hong Kong BBQ House Hong Kong BBQ + desserts Hongkongbbq.ca alfredklchan@netvigator.com
Houndstooth Bakery Pet treats, supplies, toys houndstoothpetsupply houndstoothpetsupply@gmail.com
Hsuans Studio vinyl transfers hsuans-studio celialiu1974@gmail.com
Island Lavender co. Lavender Products peilavenderlady.com tptyms@gmail.com
Island Pebble and Sea Glass Art Framed pebble art/wall decor island pebble and seaglass art islandpebbleart@gmail.com
Jercules: Fine Beef Jerkey Cones & Packages of prepared PEI Beef Jerky .facebook.com/jerculesbeefjerky/ jerculesfbj@gmail.com
John Havenga Woodwork havenga1218@gmail.com
Karen Berrouard Jewelry karenberr@yahoo.com
Katherine Cairns knitting, artwork, jewellery cairns.kat@gmail.com
Kerry Woodworking T-shirts, I love PEI products Ilovepei.com lkerry@eastlink.ca
KGJ Bakeshop Locally made baked goods and cupcakes kgjbakeshop kelsey_jeans@hotmail.com
Kiwi Kai PEI New Zealand food and ice cream http://www.kcipei.com/kiwikai-pei scottie@kcipei.com
Lab Luv Studios wood turned bowls and other wood products sunflowermykiwi@gmail.com 
Leatherful Handmade leather products leatherful leatherful@gmail.com
Lighters Candle Co Candles, lipbalm, totes, wax melts lighterscandlecompany lighterscandleco@gmail.com
Lindsey Ross Art Prints and cards from original drawings lindseyrossart.com lindseyrossart@gmail.com
Little Indie Co Jewlery and accessories little indie co littleindieco@hotmail.com
LoveBite Sensory Teethers and Accessories Baby teething products and others LoveBites Sensory Teethers and Accessories hart_emily@outlook.com
Lucky Bee Homestead German Snacks luckybeehomestead@yahoo.com
Lucky Bee Homestead & Atlantic Mustard Mill gourmet mustards, preserves luckybeehomestead.com luckybeehomestead@yahoo.com
Lucus Craft Wood Carved items lucascraft.ca lukemacg@gmail.com
Made by Grandmas Hands Slippers, weighted blankets, jewellery etc. madebygrandmashands.etsy.com ccousineau@eastlink.ca
Maple Bloom Farm Field Vegetables & MicroGreens Maplebloomfarm.ca maplebloomfarm@gmail.com
Marion Robbins* Hooked Rugs Find them at the Market!
Mellow Dough & Frostd Gourmet Doughnuts & Atisan Fruit Pops/Lemonade FB/IG mellowdough & FrostdPEI jenna-rachelle@hotmail.com / mellowdough@gmail.com
Noosphere Creations hurricain lamps Noosphere Creations noosphere.creations@gmail.com
Oceanside Aromatherapy essential oil mixes oceansidearomatherapy.com tammymcquaid@live.com
Om-Made Products Natural soap and other body products, laundry products. www.om-made.com panamacmillan@yahoo.ca
One Vision Farms Produce onevisionfarms.com onevisionfarms@hotmail.com
Ores Bukateria African Food Ores Bukateria FB and IG Oretng@yahoo.com
Peace by Chocolate Assorted Filled Chocolates https://peacebychocolate.ca sales@peacebychocolate.ca
PEI Sea Salt Co Hand Harvested Sea Salt peiseasalt.com nathan@peiseasalt.com
PEI Wooden Spoon and Sewing Company Leather Bags/Wallets, Wooden spoons/utensils Janienicoleleather.com janie-nicole@   peiwoodenspoonandsewing.com
Pho Arts Visual Images Photo Prints, postcards etc Phoarts.com leona@phoarts.com
Push & Pull Athletix Artisan – clothing pushandpull17@outlook.com
Refresh Corner Cookies and asian food tamsfam@gmail.com
Reg and Theresa Laverty Produce – Blueberries Theresa.laverty@outlook.com
Sadat’s Cuisine Afghanistan Food akbar_sadat@live.com
Salt Breeze Farms Strawberries facebook.com/saltbreezefarms jeffery.b.campbell@gmail.com
South Shore Soap Goat Milk Soap, body and household products www.southshoresoaps.ca southshoredairygoats@gmail.com
Soy Candles PEI Soy candles s.husing@live.ca
Sterlings Woodworking Quality Handcrafted Wooden Products including swings and benches FB- Sterling Woodworking sterlingswoodworking@gmail.com
Studio 44 jewelery/paintings eileen_hood@yahoo.ca
Sunny’s Crafts Paintings/crafts jallen@islandtelecom.com
Sunshine Farm Preserves sunshinefarm.ca sales@sunshinefarm.ca
Terry Perry Wood cribbage boards and crafts teperry@eastlink.ca
The Friendly Spud Books and Friendly the Spud character items Friendlythespud.com friendlythespud@gmail.com
The Great Indian Curry Indian Food The Great Indian Curry tgic.canada@gmail.com
The Old Crow jewelery & loom bead weaving mae.dedman@yahoo.com
The Potato Farmers Daughter Homemade potato doughnuts The Potato Farmer’s Daughter – FB/IG thepotatofarmersdaughter@gmail.com
Tye Dye Island tye dye shirts and pei items tyedyeaiden ileana.bourque@gmail.com
Vicky Lynns Crafts Knitted/Crochet items Vicki Weldin vickilynncrafts@hotmail.ca
Whimsea Woodworking Woordwork – cutting boards, cedar signs, crib boards www.whimsea.ca max@whimseawoodworking.ca
Zoopothecary Artwork and printed cases/bags etc zoopothecary.com pam@catinaboxstudio.com
  • Although most vendors are at the market weekly, it does vary slightly on a weekly basis. New vendors are always joining. Check back for updates