Name Contact Website
4SCatering 902.213.1553 or

902.388.8130

4sindiancuisine@gmail.com  
A. Searle Illustrations 306.850.3299 Aidanmsearle@gmail.com  
A-OK Farms      
All A Board PEI   allaboardpei@gmail.com  
Cabin Fever Carving   Trudy.gilbertson@gmail.com https://www.etsy.com/ca/shop/

cabinfevercarving

Charlottetown Cheese Co.   charlottetowncheese@gmail.com  
Colourful Island 902.316.1980 colourfulisland@yahoo.com  
Crumps Naturals      
Decou Comics 902.393.2444  
Doucette Organics 902.393.4229 info@doucetteorganics.ca  
EC Toys 902.368.2159 ectoys@hotmail.com  
Garfield Gardens garfieldgardens@gmail.com  
Ginger Snaps’ 902.388.8730 mcadamyoung@msn.com  
Grammy Robbins’ Hooked Rugs    
Henna by Kaitlyn   kaitlyn.lawrence.4@outlook.com  
Houndstooth Bakery   houndstoothbakerypei@gmail.com www.houndstoothbakerypei.com/
Island Lavender co.   tptyms@gmail.com
Island Natural Compounds    islandnaturalcompounds@gmail.com www.islandnaturalcompounds.com
Island Pebble & Sea-Glass Art 902.439.4221 islandpebbleart@gmail.com
Jercules: Fine Beef Jerky 902.367.6117 Jerculesfbj@gmail.com jercules.ca
John Havenga
Karen Berrouard      
Kevin Arsenault      
Kuko Creations   kuko.creations@gmail.com   
Lab Luv Studios 902.675.2199  
Lucus Craft   lucuscraft@gmail.com  
Lucie Bellemare  
Luther Lather Shaving Creamery     www.etsy.com/shop/lutherlather
MadeByGrandmasHands 902.367.7851 gifts@besidethetrail.ca
Maria Kmiecaik mariakpaintings@gmail.com  
Marina Pogrebnaya    
McGregor Currie   info@mcgregorandcurrie.ca  
MJay Designs   mjaydesignspei@gmail.com  
Me ‘n Cookies meandbakery@gmail.com  
Mou’s Collections 902.978.1331 mouscollections@gmail.com  
Mutch Better Produce 902.940.6741 mutchbetterproduce@gmail.com  
Namaste PEI   namastepei@gmail.com www.facebook.com/namastepei
Olfat El Morsi
Om Made Soap     www.om-made.com
Patricia Adamic      
PEI Wooden Spoon and Sewing Company   janienicole@peiwoodenspoonandsewing.com
Philip Murphy 902.628.6092 philmanching@gmail.com  
Pho Arts Visual Images 902.854.2543 leona@phoarts.com  
Pure Pantry kv.bent@gmail.com  
Roxanne Delage 709.351.2789 roxannedelage@gmail.com  
Sadat’s Cuisine 902.367.6631  
Sakurah’s Flower Studio 902.218.1437 sakurah75@gmail.com  
Sea the Beach   seathebeachpei@gmail.com  
Silver Fox Accessories 902.393.4238 natasharmadonald@gmail.com  
South Shore Soaps southshoredairygoats@gmail.com  
Sterling’s Woodworking   sterlingswoodworking@gmail.com  
Sunny’s Crafts 902.892.9325  
Sunshine Farm 902.962.3526 sales@sunshinefarm.ca  
Susanne Husing 902.316.2334 sbhusing@gmail.com   
The Friendly Spud 902.388.8223 thefriendlyspud@gmail.com  
Tiffany Tong      
Two Beggars Bakery Treats ‘n’ Things 902.978.0309 renitalou@hotmail.com  
Vicky Lynns Crafts 902.566.1915  
Watermoon Holistic Herbs risingvibrations@gmail.com  
Wedad Mayaleh    
Whimsea Woodworking   max@whimseawoodworking.ca  

*New vendors are always joining. Check back for updates