Company Name   Email Address Website
4 U Designs Jewelry Find them at the Market!
4S Catering Indian food sheenasunil@gmail.com
A String of Hearts: Succulents and Planters megmakesstuff77@gmail.com
All A Board PEI Cutting boards and other woodwork allaboardpei@gmail.com
Anne Clow Art annmarie_clow@yahoo.ca
A-OK Farms aokgardenspei@gmail.com
Art by Chris Mollins cjmollins@gmail.com
Art of Place Gift bags + Prints barbmacleod@eastlink.ca
At your Service Creations Baked goods kimberly.davey@gmail.com
BombGirls Bath and Body bomgirlsbathandbody@gmail.com
By the River Bakery bytheriverbakery@gmail.com
Deshi Kitchen Bangladeshi food mouscreations@gmail.com
Doucette Organics Certified organic produce doucette.organics@pei.sympatico.ca
EC Toys ectoys@hotmail.com
Fatta A Mano Pizza alexbevanbaker@gmail.com
Ginger Snap’s Clothing and accessories mcadamyoung@msn.com
Glitter Ghost Clothing and Accessories glitterghost.clothing@gmail.com
 Grammy Robbins Hooked Rugs  Find them at the Market!
Hathaway Comforts Bags and accessories hathawaycomforts@gmail.com www.hathawaycomforts.etsy.com
 Henna by Kaitlyn kaitlyn.lawrence.4@outlook.com
Hey Splendid Chocolates and baked goods heysplendid@gmail.com www.heysplendid.com
Houndstooth Bakery Dog treats and accessories houndstoothbakerypei@gmail.com
Island Lavender co. tptyms@gmail.com
Island Pebble and Sea glass Art islandpebbleart@gmail.com
Jercules: Fine Beef Jerky jerculesfbj@gmail.com
 John Havenga Woodworking Find them at the Market!
Karen Berrouard Jewelry Find them at the Market!
 Kathy Birt Books atfirstglance@eastlink.ca
 Kevin Arsenault Produce Find them at the Market!
Lab Luv Studios Woodworking sunflowermykiwi@gmail.com
Leatherful Handcrafts Handmade leather goods leatherful@gmail.com
Little Indie Co Jewelry littleindieco@hotmail.com
Lloyd Kerry T-shirts lkerry@eastlink.ca
LoveBite Sensory Teethers and Accessories hart_emily@outlook.com
Lucky Bee Homestead Preserves luckybeehomestead@yahoo.com
Lucus Craft Wooden spoons and necklaces lukemacg@gmail.com
Lupin Lady Co. Natural cleaners, makeup and crafts lupinladyco@gmail.com www.lupinladyco.com
Made By Grandmas Hands Food and knitting gifts@besidethetrail.ca
McGregor and Currie Jewelry info@mcgregorandcurrie.ca
Me N’ Cookies meandbakery@gmail.com
MJay Designs Jewelry madisongallant86@gmail.com
Mou’s Creations Fabric and accessories mouscreations@gmail.com
Om Made Soap www.om-made.com
One Vision Farms onevisionfarms@hotmail.com
Ores Bukateria Nigerian food Oretng@yahoo.ca
Out of Africa Kenyan food tarichiamakena@yahoo.com
Patricia Adamic Honey
Peg and Pins Wall hangings pegandpins@gmail.com
PEI Sea Salt Co darren@peiseasalt.com
PEI Wooden Spoon and Sewing Company Wooden spoons and leather goods janie-nicole@peiwoodenspoonandsewing.com
 Philip Murphy Wooden paddles and arrows philmanching@gmail.com
Pho Arts Visual Images Photo Prints leona@phoarts.com
Push & Pull Athletix Clothing pushandpull17@outlook.com
 Ragged Tees roxannedelage@gmail.com
Refresh Corner Baked goods tamsfam@gmail.com
Roxie’s Rustic Signs roxielarter@hotmail.com
Sadat’s Cuisine Afghani Food akbar_sadat@live.com
Salt Breeze Farms
Sand and Sky Creations Textiles sandandskycreations@gmail.com
Saoirse Farms Eggs, meat and produce saorisefarms@gmail.com
Seam Engine Co Journals
 Snowcones sarawhitenect@gmail.com
South Shore Creations Signs eringram@upei.ca
South Shore Soaps contact@southshoredairygoats.ca www.southshoredairygoats.ca
Sterlings Woodworking sterlingswoodworking@gmail.com
Sunny’s Crafts Find them at the Market
Sunshine Farm Preserves sales@sunshinefarm.ca
 Susanne Husing Candles susanne.husing@gmail.com
Terry Perry Cribbage Boards teperry@eastlink.ca
The Friendly Spud thefriendlyspud@gmail.com
Two Beggars Dog treats and accessories renitalou@hotmail.com
 Vegabun & Mellow Dough Doughtnuts and Vegan pastry buns jenna-rachelle@hotmail.com
Vicky Lynns Crafts Knitting vickilynncrafts@hotmail.com
WaterMoon Holistic Herbs risingvibrations@gmail.com
Whimsea Woodworking max@whimseawoodworking.ca
Wild Island Cats & Hounds Dolls

*** Although most vendors are at the market weekly, it does vary slightly on a weekly basis. New vendors are always joining. Check back for updates