Company Name Email Address Website
4 U Designs 4udesigns11@gmail.com  
4S Catering sheenasunil@gmail.com  
All A Board PEI allaboardpei@gmail.com  
Andrea Arsenault andiec_03@hotmail.com  
A-OK Farms aokgardenspei@gmail.com
Art of Place barbmacleod@eastlink.ca  
Cabin Fever Carvings trudy.gilbertson@gmail.com  
Colourful Island yarnartplus@gmail.com  
Delish Kitchen    
Doucette Organics doucette.organics@pei.sympatico.ca  
EC Toys ectoys@hotmail.com  
Garfield Gardens garfieldgardens@gmail.com  
Ginger Snap’s mcadamyoung@msn.com  
Glitter Ghost Clothing and Accessories glittershost.clothing@gmail.com  
Grammy Robbins Hooked Rugs  Find them at the Market!
Hey Splendid heysplendid@gmail.com  
Houndstooth Bakery houndstoothbakerypei@gmail.com http://www.houndstoothbakerypei.com/
Island Lavender co. tptyms@gmail.com  
 Island Pebble Art islandpebbleart@gmail.com  
Jercules: Fine Beef Jerkey jerculesfbj@gmail.com jercules.ca
 Jocelyn Boisclair jmboisclair@pei.sympatico.ca  
 John Havenga jhavenga@pei.sympatico.ca  
 Henna by Kaitlyn kaitlyn.lawrence.4@outlook.com  
 Karen Berrouard  
 Kathy Birt
 Kevin Arsenault  
Lab Luv Studios sunflowermykiwi@gmail.com  
 Lloyd Kerry lkerry@eastlink.ca  
Lucky Bee Homestead luckybeehomestead@yahoo.com  
Lucus Craft lukemacg@gmail.com  
Lupin Lady Co. lupinladyco@gmail.com  
 Made By Grandmas Hands gifts@besidethetrail.ca
McGregor and Currie info@mcgregorandcurrie.ca  
Me N’ Cookies meandbakery@gmail.com
MJay Designs madisongallant86@gmail.com  
Mou’s Creations mouscreations@gmail.com  
Namaste PEI namastepei@gmail.com www.facebook.com/namastepei
Om Made Soap www.om-made.com
One Vision Farms onevisionfarms@hotmail.com  
 Patricia Adamic
PEI Sea Salt Co info@peiseasalt.com  
PEI Wooden Spoon and Sewing Company janie-nicole@peiwoodenspoonandsewing.com  
 Philip Murphy philmanching@gmail.com  
Pho Arts Visual Images leona@phoarts.com  
 Ragged Tees roxannedelage@gmail.com  
Sadat’s Cuisine akbar_sadat@live.com  
Sakurah’s Flower Studio sakurah75@gmail.com  
Sand and Sky Creations sandandskycreations@gmail.com  
Saoirse Farms saorisefarms@gmail.com  
 Sara Whitenect sarawhitenect@gmail.com  
 Sarah Stanford/Rachel Wareham sstanford0560@rogers.com  
South Shore Soap southshoredairygoats@gmail.com  
Sterlings Woodworking sterlingswoodworking@gmail.com  
Sunny’s Crafts jallen@islandtelecom.com  
Sunshine Farm sales@sunshinefarm.ca  
 Susanne Husing susanne.husing@gmail.com  
 Terry Perry teperry@eastlink.ca  
The Friendly Spud darlenemhfa@gmail.com  
Two Beggars renitalou@hotmail.com  
 Via Reyes/Jenna Keenan jenna-rachelle@hotmail.com  
Vicky Lynns Crafts vickilynncrafts@hotmail.com  
WaterMoon Holistic Herbs risingvibrations@gmail.com  
Whimsea Woodworking max@whimseawoodworking.ca  

*New vendors are always joining. Check back for updates