Name

Contact

Website

4SCatering 902.213.1553 or

902.388.8130

4sindiancuisine@gmail.com  
A. Searle Illustrations 306.850.3299 Aidanmsearle@gmail.com  
All A Board PEI allaboardpei@gmail.com  
Andrea Arsenault 902.629.0996    
Anthony Albert – Decou Comics  902.393.2444    
Art of Place    
Avalon Glass Studio    
Colourful Island 902.316.1980 colourfulisland@yahoo.com  
Copper Fox wkellyclark@gmail.com  
Crumps Naturals
Doucette Organics 902.393.4229 info@doucetteorganics.ca  
EC Toys 902.368.2159 ectoys@hotmail.com  
Ginger Snaps’ 902.388.8730 mcadamyoung@msn.com  
Grammy Robbins’ Hooked Rugs
Henna by Kaitlyn kaitlyn.lawrence.4@outlook.com  
Houndstooth Bakery houndstoothbakerypei@gmail.com www.houndstoothbakerypei.com/
Island Lavender co. tptyms@gmail.com  
Island Natural Compounds  islandnaturalcompounds@gmail.com www.islandnaturalcompounds.com
Island Pebble & Sea-Glass Art 902.439.4221 islandpebbleart@gmail.com  
Jercules: Fine Beef Jerky 902.367.6117 Jerculesfbj@gmail.com jercules.ca
Jocelyne Boisclair    
John Havenga    
Karen Berrouard    
Kevin Arsenault    
Kuko Creations kuko.creations@gmail.com   
Lab Luv Studios 902.675.2199    
Lucas Craft lucuscraft@gmail.com  
Lucie Bellemare    
MadeByGrandmasHands 902.367.7851 gifts@besidethetrail.ca  
Marina Pogy      
MJay Designs mjaydesignspei@gmail.com  
Mou’s Collections 902.978.1331 mouscollections@gmail.com  
Mutch Better Produce 902.940.6741 mutchbetterproduce@gmail.com  
Namaste PEI namastepei@gmail.com www.facebook.com/namastepei
Om Made Soap   www.om-made.com
PEI Wooden Spoon and Sewing Company janienicole@peiwoodenspoonandsewing.com  
Philip Murphy 902.628.6092 philmanching@gmail.com  
Pho Arts Visual Images 902.854.2543 leona@phoarts.com  
Pure Pantry kv.bent@gmail.com  
Roxanne Delage 709.351.2789 roxannedelage@gmail.com  
Sadat’s Cuisine 902.367.6631    
Sakurah’s Flower Studio 902.218.1437 sakurah75@gmail.com  
Shelumiel Farms 902.652.2142 Quintin@Shelumiel.ca  
Silver Fox Accessories 902.393.4238 natasharmadonald@gmail.com  
Sterling’s Woodworking sterlingswoodworking@gmail.com  
Sunny’s Crafts 902.892.9325    
Sunshine Farm 902.962.3526 sales@sunshinefarm.ca  
Susanne Husing 902.316.2334 sbhusing@gmail.com   
The Friendly Spud 902.388.8223 thefriendlyspud@gmail.com
Vicky Lynns Crafts 902.566.1915    
Victoria Goddard
Watermoon Holistic Herbs    

*New vendors are always joining. Check back for updates